How-to: Delete Your Account
Learn how to delete an existing RallyUp user account.
RallyUp allows you to delete your user account for any reason. This action will also delete your existing experiences and reports.
Before You Begin
- Deleting an account is permanent- we won’t be able to retrieve your account or any of the associated information once it’s deleted.
Delete Your Account
Navigate to your account page by clicking on your initials in the top right corner of the screen and selecting My Account:
- Click on EDIT in the box with your name and email address, which will take you to your profile menu:
- Select DELETE ACCOUNT at the bottom of your profile menu.
- Confirm deletion.
Once you confirm, your account will be deleted, and you’ll be returned to the login page.
Good to Know
- RallyUp only allows you to delete an account if you know the login information and password for that account.
- You can create a new account at any time.
Have more questions? Submit a ticket